haha1983 [at] gmail.com

bio | agenda | room 5.22 | hugo on... | works | contact | listen

Agenda / News

-- 2017 --
  • JUNE 8 - 19:00 / JAMESTOWN, NY, USA
    World premiere of "Retroactive Negotiability" for soprano saxophone and digital audio playback, composed for Jacob Swanson's upcoming release wired.
    Facebook Event page here.

  • JUNE 11 - 14:00 / OSLO, NORWAY
    New piece for brass quintet and countertenor to be premiered.
    The piece is inspired by modern architecture in Trondheim, Norway.
    Location: Cafeteatret, Oslo
    More information here.

    Performance of the piece "Transparencies" for solo guitar with guitarist Ole Martin Huser-Olsen.
    Location: Biermannsgården, Oslo
    This concert was originally planned for May 14, but had to be postponed due to illness.
    More information to come...

    New piece for solo trombone with 6 trombones and 3 perc to be premiered, with trombone soloist Julie Harnois.
    The piece was commissioned by Julie Harnois, and composed with financial support from The Norwegian Composers' Fund (DNKF).
    More information to come...

Past events...